Skip to Content

New committee confirmed

Wed, Jun 9th, 2021
Worth School

The annual general meeting was held online on Tuesday 8 June when the elected committee for the 2021-22 academic year was confirmed.

The Co-Chair Report from the meeting can be read here.

Natalie McHugh joins Monica Moscarello as Co-Chair for the 2021-22 academic year, replacing Tara Melik who steps down after three years in the role. Tara will continue to support Friends of Worth as the Farwell House representative.