at Worth


Rt Rev Abbot Mark Barrett OSB, MA (Cantab), MA, PhD, President
Mr Tim Pethybridge, MA, Chair
Mrs Brenda Alleyne, LLB
Ms Mary Coller, BSc
Dr Bridget Dolan, QC
Mr Jeremy Fletcher, BA
Mrs Henrietta Fudakowski, BA
Mr Peter Green, Cert RE, MA
Mr Gavin Hamilton-Deeley, FCA
Dom David Jarmy, Cert Theol, PGCE
Ms Alison Palmer, BSc
Mrs Helen Parry, BSc

Chair of the Governors, Mr Tim Pethybridge, can be contacted at the School address which is: Paddockhurst Road, Turners Hill, West Sussex, RH10 4SD.

Head Master's Welcome
at Worth

at Worth

Latest News
at Worth

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff
at Worth