Events
at Worth

 

Half term

Friday 12th February (from 12pm) to Sunday 21st February, 2021


Psychology Brain Day

Wednesday 3rd March, 2021 (for Year 12 pupils)


Events for 2020-21

Many events for the 2020-21 academic year are on hold due to coronavirus restrictions. Events will be added to this list when possible.


World Book Day

Thursday 4th March, 2021


Open Day

Saturday 13th March, 2021 (10.15am)


End of term

Friday 26th March, 2021 (from 12pm)


Speech Day

Saturday 29th May, 2021


Duke of Edinburgh's Award Gold Expedition

Friday 18th June to Wednesday 23rd June, 2021


IB Exam Results

Monday 5th July, 2021


A Level results

Tuesday 24th August, 2021


GCSE results

Friday 27th August, 2021


Why Worth?

Admissions
at Worth

Latest News
at Worth

Sport
at Worth

The pure love of
one another as
belonging to one
family should
be their ideal...