Events
at Worth

 

Year 9 DofE Bronze Expedition Practice Day

Wednesday 16th June, 2021


New Year 7 Welcome Event

Saturday 19th June, 2021


Year 10 Confirmation

Sunday 20th June, 2021 (Abbey Church)


Year 12 DofE Gold Qualifying Expedition

Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June, 2021


Year 9 DofE Bronze Qualifying Expedition

Monday 21st June to Tuesday 22nd June, 2021


IB Exam Results

Monday 5th July, 2021


Anglican Confirmation

Monday 5th July, 2021 (St Mary's Church, Horsham)


A Level results

Tuesday 10th August, 2021


GCSE results

Thursday 12th August, 2021


Year 12 Matriculation Ball

Saturday 4th September, 2021


Parent Seminar

Saturday 11th September, 2021 (9.30am)


Parent Seminar

Saturday 27th November, 2021 (9.30am)


Why Worth?

Admissions
at Worth

Latest News
at Worth

Sport
at Worth

The pure love of
one another as
belonging to one
family should
be their ideal...