Latest News
from Worth

Latest News
British Science Week at Worth is fun and educational

Quality high for Worth Musician of the Year

ISI Inspection

Worth School judged ‘Excellent’ in ISI Inspection

Day-to-Day
Information

Open Days

Open Days
The next Open Days at Worth in 2019 are 14th September, 12th October and 9th November.

Term Dates
Lent Term 2019


Monday 7th January Staff day; term begins (boarders return from 6.00pm)

Tuesday 8th January Classes begin

Friday 25th January Exeat 1.15pm to 9.00pm Sunday 27th January

Friday 15th February Half Term begins (12.00pm)

Sunday 24th February Half Term ends

Friday 8th March Exeat 1.15pm to 9.00pm Sunday 10th March

Friday 29th March Term ends (12.00pm)

Events at Worth


Drama Production: Mary Poppins

Wednesday 20th March to Friday 22nd March, 2019 (7.30pm)


Friends of Worth Walk

Saturday 23rd March, 2019 (10am)


Fixtures

Find a Fixture
at Worth

Contacts

Contacts
at Worth

Events

Events
at Worth

Weather

Weather
at Worth

Contact
Worth

To request further information about Worth School, please contact us using the information below.

General Enquiries

Address Worth School
Paddockhurst Road
Turners Hill
West Sussex
RH10 4SD
Telephone 01342 710200
Email information@worth.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries

Registrar Mrs Lucy Garrard
Telephone 01342 710231
Email lgarrard@worth.org.uk

Transport Enquiries

Transport Manager Mr Luke Lynch
Telephone 01342 710224
Email llynch@worth.org.uk

For Media Enquiries please call 07775 503787.

Directions

Directions
to Worth

Map

Google Map
Worth

Key Contacts

Key Contacts
at Worth

Campus Map

Campus Map
at Worth

Transport

Transport
at Worth