Latest News
from Worth

Latest News
More representative hockey honours

Creating a buzz about books

Outstanding GCSE results for Worth pupils

Day-to-Day
Information

Open Days

Open Days
The next Open Days at Worth are 9th November (now fully booked) and 14th March.

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2019


Monday 2nd September Induction for all new pupils and parents

Tuesday 3rd September School begins

Friday 27th September Exeat 1.15pm to 9.00pm Sunday 29th September

Friday 18th October Half Term begins 12.00pm

Sunday 3rd November Half Term ends

Friday 22nd November Exeat 1.15pm to 9.00pm Sunday 24th November

Friday 13th December Term ends 12.00pm

Events at Worth


History trip to Berlin

Friday 18th October to Monday 21st October, 2019


Hong Kong Dinner

Friday 18th October, 2019


Find a Fixture
at Worth

Contacts
at Worth

Events
at Worth

Weather
at Worth

Contact
Worth

To request further information about Worth School, please contact us using the information below.

General Enquiries

Address Worth School
Paddockhurst Road
Turners Hill
West Sussex
RH10 4SD
Telephone 01342 710200
Email information@worth.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries

Registrar Mrs Lucy Garrard
Telephone 01342 710231
Email lgarrard@worth.org.uk

Transport Enquiries

Transport Manager Mr Luke Lynch
Telephone 01342 710224
Email llynch@worth.org.uk

Directions
to Worth

Key Contacts
at Worth

Transport
at Worth

Campus Map

Campus Map
at Worth

Map

Google Map
Worth