Events
at Worth

 

Family Mass

Sunday 11th September, 2016


Battle of the Bands

Wednesday 12th October, 2016


Faure Requiem

Sunday 6th November, 2016


Choral and Instrumental Concert

Sunday 13th November, 2016


Advent and Christmas Music (for Outreach Peru)

Sunday 27th November, 2016


Senior School Drama Production: Romeo and Juliet

Thursday 1st December to Saturday 3rd December, 2016


Worthians Carol Service in London

Wednesday 7th December, 2016


School Carol Service

Sunday 11th December, 2016


Friends of Worth Christmas Market

Sunday 11th December, 2016


Leadership and Social Action Conference

Wednesday 1st February, 2017


Open Day

Saturday 4th February, 2017


Catholic and Benedictine Curriculum Staff Seminar

Tuesday 21st February, 2017


Kintbury Retreat for 2017 Confirmands

Saturday 25th February, 2017


Choral Society and Orchestral Concert

Sunday 5th March, 2017


Worth Cross Country Event

Tuesday 7th March, 2017


International Women's Day Event

Wednesday 8th March, 2017


Worth Rugby 7s Festival

Sunday 12th March, 2017


Whole School Musical: West Side Story

Thursday 16th March to Saturday 18th March, 2017


Open Day

Saturday 18th March, 2017


Sequence for Lent

Sunday 19th March, 2017


Worthians Football Tournament

Sunday 19th March, 2017


The Passing of St Benedict Mass and Festive meal

Tuesday 21st March, 2017


Worthians St Benedict's Day Mass and Meatball Supper in London

Wednesday 22nd March, 2017


Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expeditions

Friday 24th March to Monday 27th March, 2017


Worthians Careers Networking Evening in London

Thursday 6th April, 2017


Family Mass and Catholic Confirmation

Sunday 23rd April, 2017


Open Day

Saturday 29th April, 2017


Junior Production

Wednesday 3rd May to Thursday 4th May, 2017


Friends of Worth Ball

Saturday 6th May, 2017


Sports Day

Friday 26th May, 2017


Eve of Speech Day Concert

Friday 26th May, 2017


Speech Day

Saturday 27th May, 2017


Leadership Conference

Wednesday 21st June, 2017


Worthians: Class of 1967 50 Year Reunion Lunch at Worth School

Thursday 29th June, 2017


ACE Week

Monday 3rd July to Friday 7th July, 2017


IB Exam Results

Thursday 6th July, 2017


Year 13 Leavers' Mass and Dinner

Saturday 8th July, 2017


A Level exam results

Thursday 17th August, 2017


GCSE exam results

Thursday 24th August, 2017


Why Worth

Why Worth?

Admissions

Admissions
at Worth

Latest News

Latest News
at Worth

Sport

Sport
at Worth

The pure love of
one another as
belonging to one
family should
be their ideal...