at Worth


Evensong at Westminster Abbey

Friday 6th April, 2018 (5pm)

Worth Holi Run

Thursday 19th April, 2018

Evensong at Southwark Cathedral

Saturday 28th April, 2018

Family Mass and Catholic Confirmation

Sunday 29th April, 2018

Inspire! Drama showcase

Thursday 3rd May to Friday 4th May, 2018

Rome Sweet Rome Year 5 taster day

Friday 11th May, 2018

Ace Reporter Year 7 taster day

Wednesday 16th May, 2018

Sports Dinner

Thursday 24th May, 2018

Summer Concert (Michael Oakley's final concert as Director of Music)

Friday 25th May, 2018

Sports Day

Friday 25th May, 2018

Speech Day

Saturday 26th May, 2018

Sports Invitational for local prep schools

Thursday 7th June, 2018

Corpus Christi Procession

Thursday 14th June, 2018

Prep Schools Maths Challenge

Thursday 21st June, 2018

Mass at Westminster Cathedral

Saturday 23rd June, 2018

Leadership Conference

Tuesday 26th June, 2018

Class of 1968 50-year Reunion

Thursday 28th June, 2018

Worth in the Community Day

Thursday 5th July, 2018

IB Exam results

Friday 6th July, 2018

Year 13 Leavers' Mass and Dinner

Saturday 7th July, 2018 (tbc)

Choir trip to Rome

Sunday 8th July to Thursday 12th July, 2018

A Level Exam Results

Thursday 16th August, 2018

GCSE Exam Results

Thursday 23rd August, 2018

Events already taken place in 2017-18

These events have already taken place

Family Mass

Saturday 9th September, 2017

Worthians Youngers vs Olders Rugby Match

Sunday 10th September, 2017

Open Day

Saturday 16th September, 2017

Worth Prep School Reunion Lunch

Thursday 21st September, 2017

Evensong at Chichester Cathedral

Wednesday 4th October, 2017

Open Day

Saturday 7th October, 2017

Our Lady of Worth Patronal Feast Day Mass

Thursday 12th October, 2017

Battle of the Bands

Thursday 12th October, 2017

Open Day

Saturday 4th November, 2017

Fauré Requiem

Sunday 5th November, 2017

Worth Junior Cross Country Event

Tuesday 6th March, 2018

Leadership Conference

Wednesday 8th November, 2017

Worth Choral Society Concert

Sunday 12th November, 2017

Advent and Christmas Music from Messiah

Sunday 3rd December, 2017

Worthians Carol Service in London

Wednesday 6th December, 2017

Senior School Drama Production: Rock of Ages

Thursday 7th December to Saturday 9th December, 2017

School Carol Service

Sunday 10th December, 2017

Friends of Worth Christmas Market

Sunday 10th December, 2017

Carols for the community with Ardingly College Schola

Tuesday 12th December, 2017

RISE Theatre CIC Performance, PAC Theatre

Saturday 13th January, 2018

Family Mass

Saturday 13th January, 2018

Piano recital by Mike Hatchard

Wednesday 31st January, 2018

Open Day

Saturday 3rd February, 2018

Evensong at Chichester Cathedral

Wednesday 7th February, 2018

Middle School Drama Production: Twelfth Night

Thursday 22nd February to Friday 23rd February, 2018

World Book Day

Thursday 1st March, 2018

Worth Choral Society Concert

Sunday 4th March, 2018

Informal Singers Concert

Wednesday 7th March, 2018

International Women's Day Event

Thursday 8th March, 2018

Worth Rugby 7s Festival

Sunday 11th March, 2018

Organ Recital by D'Arcy Trinkwon

Sunday 11th March, 2018

Leadership Conference

Wednesday 14th March, 2018

Scholars Concert

Thursday 15th March, 2018

Sequence of Music for Lent

Sunday 18th March, 2018

The Passing of St Benedict Mass

Wednesday 21st March, 2018

House Music Competition

Wednesday 21st March, 2018

Worthians St Benedict's Day Mass at St Mary Morfields Church

Thursday 22nd March, 2018

Why Worth?


at Worth

Latest News

Latest News
at Worth


at Worth

The pure love of
one another as
belonging to one
family should
be their ideal...